A group of fiber artists

Black Sheep Weavers Fiber Guild

2016-17 Board members


President:                       Ron Wonboy  email: Rwonboy@yahoo.com

1st V Pres/Programs:      Annette Taylor  email: ajalpaca@yahoo.com  and

                                           Kathy Stahl  email: kstahl318@sbcglobal.net 

2nd V Pres/Workshops:  Annette Shaffer   email: annette@annieswoolworks.com

Secretary:                         Connie Hydel   email: chydel@yahoo.com

Treasurer/Membership:  Kathy Amerman   email: klamerman@gmail.com

MLH Rep:                        Theresa Henderson   email:  etweaver@yahoo.com

Hospitality Chairs:          Bonnie Dimitry and Sharon Howitt

Librarian:                         Mary Bajcz   email: maryebajcz@gmail.com  

                                           (helpers Peggy Eppinger and Karen Schaefer)

Publicity:                           Linda Lundstrom email: linda@backtobackalpaca.com  and

                                            Karen Schaefer   email: kmschaefer@earthlink.net  

Newsletter Editor:            Kelly Stashko  email: iamks@comcast.net

Webmaster:                       Nadine Cloutier  email:  nadinecloutier@comcast.net



.