A group of fiber artists

​​​Black Sheep Weavers Fiber Guild

2018-19 Board members


President:                       Kathy Stahl  email: kstahl318@sbcglobal.net

1st V Pres/Programs:      Sandra Howe email: dandshowe@aol.com and

                                           Jan Bhavsar email: jbhavsar50@yahoo.com

2nd V Pres/Workshops:  Debbie Nachtegall  email: dnachtegall4159@wowway.com

Secretary:                         Bonnie Janssen  email: janssenbam@yahoo.com

Treasurer/Membership:  Kathy Amerman   email: klamerman@gmail.com

MLH Rep:                        Georgian Franczyk email: georgian224@aol.com

Hospitality Chairs:          Elisabeth Lindsay  email:   tennisgal2006@hotmail.com and

                                           Sharon Clark email: k1yakr@charter.net

Librarian:                         Mary Bajcz   email: maryebajcz@gmail.com  

                                           (helpers Annette Shaffer and Karen Schaefer)

Publicity Team:                Cathy Greenhalgh-send emails/mail flyers, drawing  email: cgreenhalgh@comcast.net

                                           Kelly Stashko- post updates to our Facebook page  email: iamks@comcast.net

                                           Sharon Howitt- post sale info to online events websites   email: smh@toast2.net

Newsletter:                       Jane Brown  email: sjanebrown@comcast.net

Webmaster:                      Linda Lundstrom  email:  linda@backtobackalpaca.com



.